Showing posts with label Trevor Whicker. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Trevor Whicker. Show all posts

17/01/2010

Trevor Whicker´s Diary 17/01/2010

"1004 days here and 1 Popmundo year together with Bianca!"

Anniversary

I´m really happy that you and I are together. I hope this will continue forever and of course it will!

13/01/2010

Trevor Whicker´s Diary 13/01/2010

I never would have believed that this could happen when I started to play Popmundo: I have been now playing this game for 1000 days! Sometimes it has been boring, but fortunately those more interesting days always come.

20/11/2009

Trevor Whicker´s Diary 20/11/2009

Getting married

Finally it´s going to happen: I´m going to marry the best woman in whole Popworld! Bianca , I love you!!!

This is for you !

14/10/2009

Trevor´s Diary 14/10/2009

My dear old friend XXX-cat died tonight. :(
RIP

22/09/2009

Trevor Whicker´s Diary 22/09/2009

I feel really stupid now: I missed our Shanghai gig!!!!

15/05/2009

Trevor Whicker´s Diary 15/05/2009

Happy
15.05.2009 21:00
I´m really happy: we finally got a girl . :)

21/03/2009

Trevor´s Diary 21/03/2009

I produced and played with band called Frexe. Track is called "White Balloon."

06/03/2009

Trevor Whicker´s Diary 06/03/2009

R.I.P. Annette Davis
I loved you and we really had some good conversations and I will miss you. :(
I even was trying to speak spanish with you, which I really can´t speak....

Well some D.A.D. for you:
D.A.D.: It´s After Dark

05/03/2009

Trevor Whicker´s Diary 05/03/2009

Beautiful Sunny Day in Toronto!!!!
05.03.2009 10:00
*************************************************************

Jani Whicker was born today. I´m now proud father of two sons!!!

*************************************************************

28/01/2009

Trevor Whicker´s Diary 28/01/2009

I produced another song for Lauren of The Land yesterday: "Harumph!"

24/01/2009

Trevor´s Diary 24/01/2009

I produced a song called "I Don´t Know What´s It Called" for Lauren of The Land.

20/12/2008

Trevor Whicker´s Diary 20/12/2008

Stupid Trevor

I really should remember to check Popmundo´s own calender sometimes. Now I can´t open my x-mas gifts anymore and I might have given my gifts too late, sorry. Well...there´s always next year and next christmas. :)